A compilation of Roo’s blogs written elsewhere!

Hey all!  I’ve been a busy beaver…Roo…but unfortunately it’s in another part of the world.

We’ve started writing weekly blogs at my place of work, so my writing time has been going there.  If you’d like, I’ll link you to some there…I’ll assume that’s a yes!

“‘Save It For Later’ or ‘Be There Now’?” about filming at live events.

“Three Mistakes All Artists Do in Social Media” about…yah, that!

“Wake and Make” about taking the time in the morning to get work done!

“Canadian Digital Music Week” about digital discoveries at CMW!

“Content Marketing: Musicians Have It All!” about making interesting stuff for online!

“Future Fan Clubs NOW!” about how the ‘Fan Club’ lives online right in front of our noses.

I feel weird kinda dumping these here on you, but I figure some folks still check out my blog and may not know about the other one!  I write alongside my co-workers and we release a new blog every weekday.  If you’d like to receive the blogs right to your inbox it’s easy!  Sign up below:

http://tinyletter.com/DaleSpeaking

We promise the only emails you’ll get are our thoughtful, creative blogs and not our ‘artist promotional’ news items!

So yah!  That’s where you can find me more often, also on Twitter @Potoroo.  I have some plans for ‘Under The Pink’ but have learned that making promises leads to me feeling bad and you feeling cheated, so until next time…thanks for stickin’ with me!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

