Random…Blog-like…Survey?

Randomness…anyone wanna see any of the following in future blogs?

  • Album reviews
  • Show reviews
  • Video Blogs…aka Vlogs…featuring my ugly mug?

Also…what do you like?  Dislike?

  • My weird flights of fancy?
  • My random … and misuse of punctuation…and talking to myself and stuff?
  • My strange analyses and stitching…and stuff

Curiosity killed the…Roo?

Tags: , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Random…Blog-like…Survey?”

  1. Jay Says:

    I’m all for the weird flights of fancy. Shows the true you, which once you get past the part about you being totally f%^#ed in the head is pretty interesting. : )

    Show reviews are always a good thing, too.

    I’m all for Vlogs, but only if there’s the possibility of full frontal nudity.

  2. Spysatuplink Says:

    Now how can I dislike any of that stuff… it’s what makes it a great read! That, and I cannot cast the first stone, for I am guilty myself of such things.

    Album and show reviews, I’m surprised you haven’t already been plugging them left right and center! By all means I’d like to hear your thoughts if a certain album or show really compels you, either in a good or bad way.

    And 200% agreed with Jay, possibility of full frontal nudity is a good motivator for work. Or an excuse to hear ya from time to time, if typing isn’t enough to match your enthusiasm over something you want to express.

    • Roo Says:

      My lord, you two! Full frontal would break the internet: me naked is like dissonance…bad bad mojo!

      Thank you, though…I’ll start working on getting some album and show reviews…well, I have two new albums…next would be seeing shows (other than the Junos) and maybe being a touch more observy rather than…engaged-y and overimmersed-y 😉

      …maybe full frontal after I hit the gym more…(did I just say that??)

Leave a Reply

