Awesome Album Cover Friday: DISCO!

In honour of Easter weekend and Good Friday…here are some Disco Album covers!  You’re welcome!

Thank GOD this exists!

"There's no business like stayin' alive, stayin' alive...hah hah hah hah like no business I know!"

In case you can't read it...it says 'Let's boogie!'

Yes...Disco Evergreen...Disco Fiddler on the Roof. Let's hope they have Disco Danny Boy too!

Shine that mother fuggin' light...make his face fuschia, bitch!

As if those guys weren’t enough…here is the must have album of 2011.  If you can find it, on vinyl, grab it.  If you can listen to it…do it.  This is the most important album of the 20th century:

You’re welcome!

A nice quicky for the holidays!  Cya on the flipside, sweeties!

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Awesome Album Cover Friday: DISCO!”

  1. MiniMonster Schlüsselanhänger Says:

    Hey there! I know this is somewhat off-topic however I needed to
    ask. Does managing a well-established blog like yours take a massive amount work?
    I’m completely new to blogging however I do write in my journal
    every day. I’d like to start a blog so I can easily share my experience and views online.
    Please let me know if you have any ideas or tips
    for brand new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!

  2. legal name change Says:

    Magnificent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you
    are just too excellent. I really like what you’ve acquired here,
    really like what you’re saying and the way in which you
    say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it
    wise. I can not wait to read far more from you.
    This is really a terrific site.

Leave a Reply

