Summer Slowdown!

Whoa! What just happened? Is it August? When did August happen!? What the stupid?!

Soooo…it appears a summer speed-up in life has resulted in a summer slow-down on the blog! I’m still here, I’m still eager, I’m just having trouble finding time to post!

I’m deciding that I’ll be ‘microblogging’ myself a bit for the next little while. Expect short bursts rather than long articles for the next bit. Maybe I’ll just post a video, or a song, or a photo with a caption…or maybe just a thought or an observation!

When things slow back down, I’ll get back to the real real stuff, and cut back on the play play!

Also…my banner broke…what’s up with that?!

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Summer Slowdown!”

  1. Rob Says:

    Summer sucks that way, doesn’t it.
    I have LITERALLY forced myself some days to get something done.
    I have noticed that the quality of my 5 for Friday has decresed (some of it has to do with my new job, where I work til 5pm on friday ever week. I used to get off at 3, or sometimes even 1).
    I don’t miss the winter, but I long for the lazy days that happen in those winter months.

Leave a Reply

