New Aimee Mann!

If you read this blog, or know me, you know that the songwriter who I love and respect and adore the most is Aimee Mann.  I’ve scoured the net (not really, just searched) and have a few of her new songs.  Some are from her upcoming September release ‘Charmer,’ and some from The Forgotten Arm musical which she’s been working on.  Needless to say…both projects are high on my ‘MUST HAVE’ list!

Conflicted, Eiffel Tower (from The Forgotten Arm musical): I love her stage personality in this clip…it’s exactly how I remember her live…I also remember smiling so much my face hurt!

Charmer: The title track from her upcoming album…this YouTube vid has the album art as well, which is awesome!

Labrador: Another track from ‘Charmer,’ performed at Infinity Hall Live:

What do you think?  Lemme know in the comments, or follow me @Potoroo on Twitter and chat me up there!

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

